Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
All Events on Friday, February 22, 2019 or later
1 2
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 PM TOMMY MARA & THE CRESTS THEATER
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:30 PM KP PLAYERS PRESENTS "THESE MUSICAL MOMENTS" THEATER
Sunday, February 24, 2019 8:00 PM BROADWAY TONITE THEATER
Monday, February 25, 2019 9:30 AM KPCA PAINTING VENDORS FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 AM KPCA DOCUMENT REVISION FLANDERS CARD ROOM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 11:00 AM NORMANDY P BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2:00 PM NORMANDY N FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, March 01, 2019 8:00 PM *DEBBY BOONE THEATER
Sunday, March 03, 2019 8:00 PM LOUIS PRIMA JR & THE WITNESSES THEATER
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 1:30 PM KPRC ANNUAL MEETING THEATER
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 8:00 PM RHYTHM IN THE NIGHT THEATER
Thursday, March 07, 2019 5:00 PM DOWNTOWN AT THE BISTRO MONACO CLUBHOUSE
Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:00 PM "LEGENDS OF MUSIC" INTERNATIONAL MUSIC & SONGS THEATER
Friday, March 08, 2019 8:00 PM AN EVENING AT THE COPACABANA THEATER
Saturday, March 09, 2019 5:00 PM END OF SEASON DANCE MONACO BALLROOM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 8:00 PM THE BOARDWALK BROTHERS THEATER
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1:00 PM KPCA HOW TO WORKSHOP MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:00 PM THE COMPANY MEN THEATER
Thursday, March 14, 2019 1:00 PM ICA HOW TO WORKSHOP MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, March 15, 2019 11:00 AM MONACO G ANNUAL MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, March 15, 2019 8:00 PM ECHOES OF THE PLATTERS THEATER
Sunday, March 17, 2019 8:00 PM DUDU FISHER THEATER
Monday, March 18, 2019 9:30 AM AREA TUSCANY MEETING SOCIAL ROOM
Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM SARGE THEATER
Sunday, March 24, 2019 8:00 PM YESTERDAY ONCE MORE THE 50'S & 60'S THEATER
Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:00 PM EVERLY SET THEATER
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 9:30 AM ICA/FSR MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 8:00 PM THE ADELE TRIBUTE & JIM DAVID COMEDIAN THEATER
Friday, April 05, 2019 8:00 PM THE FABULONS THEATER
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:30 AM ASSOC FLANDERS MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, April 12, 2019 8:00 PM JIMMY KEYES THEATER
Monday, April 15, 2019 10:00 AM HOLD - CAPRI D BOARD MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 1:00 PM MENS GOLF CLUB BOARD MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, April 19, 2019 9:00 AM LANDSCAPE MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, April 22, 2019 1:00 PM AREA WATERFORD MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:30 AM AREA PIEDMONT MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00 PM MOTOWN PHILLY EXPRESS THEATER
Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:30 AM MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:30 AM VESTA MEETING FLANDERS MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00 PM MEMORIAL DAY BBQ MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 AM HURRICANE SUMMIT MONACO BALLROOM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 6:00 PM MOVIE NIGHT TRIVIA MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:00 PM 4TH OF JULY BBQ MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 10:00 AM WILSON LANDSCAPING MEETING AUXILIARY CARD ROOM
Monday, September 02, 2019 10:30 AM LABOR DAY BRUNCH MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 9:30 AM HOLD - ASSOC FLANDERS MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, September 16, 2019 10:00 AM HOLD - CAPRI D BOARD MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00 PM CAVALCADE OF STARS THEATER
1 2
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view ALL EVENTS for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<February 2019>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272812
3456789
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE