Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 102
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 111
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Flanders Box Office:
MON - WED - FRI
(November - April)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Closed
(May - October)

More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
All Events on Tuesday, April 16, 2024 or later
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 6:00 PM NEWCOMERS CLUB BOARD MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Thursday, April 18, 2024 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 3RD THUR FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, April 19, 2024 8:00 PM FRANK WILSON & THE MOTOWN PHILLY EXPERIENCE THEATER
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 10:30 AM PIEDMONT B FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, April 26, 2024 9:30 AM BRITTANY GRIEVANCE MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 11:00 AM FLANDERS S FLANDERS BALLROOM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 10:00 AM KPRC ANNUAL MEETING THEATER
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 10:00 AM VALENCIA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:30 AM MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Thursday, May 16, 2024 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 3RD THUR ADM.
Friday, May 24, 2024 8:00 PM DIRECT FROM NEW JERSEY - GERARD ESPOSITO THEATER
Monday, May 27, 2024 12:00 PM MEMORIAL DAY BBQ MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, June 03, 2024 9:30 AM BRITTANY MANAGERS MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 10:00 AM WILSON MANAGEMENT MEDIA ROOM
Friday, June 07, 2024 10:00 AM RIGHT AT HOME CLASS ROOM
Friday, June 14, 2024 8:00 PM THE FABULONS THEATER
Tuesday, July 02, 2024 10:00 AM VALENCIA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Thursday, July 04, 2024 12:00 PM 4TH OF JULY BBQ MONACO BALLROOM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 10:00 AM BURGUNDY N BOARD MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Friday, July 19, 2024 8:00 PM THE BOOGIE BROTHERS BAND THEATER
Friday, August 02, 2024 10:00 AM RIGHT AT HOME CLASS ROOM
Monday, August 05, 2024 9:30 AM BRITTANY MANAGERS MEETING CLASS ROOM
Friday, August 16, 2024 8:00 PM JOEY AND THE PARADONS THEATER
Monday, September 02, 2024 10:30 AM LABOR DAY BRUNCH GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Tuesday, September 03, 2024 10:00 AM VALENCIA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Friday, September 20, 2024 8:00 PM ACROSS THE UNIVERSE THEATER
Friday, October 04, 2024 10:00 AM RIGHT AT HOME CLASS ROOM
Monday, October 07, 2024 9:30 AM BRITTANY MANAGERS MEETING CLASS ROOM
Thursday, October 17, 2024 11:00 AM BURGUNDY M BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, October 18, 2024 8:00 PM WHITESTONE BAND THEATER
Saturday, October 26, 2024 6:00 PM HALLOWEEN DANCE GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 12:30 PM SAXONY CONDO ASSOC. MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, November 05, 2024 10:00 AM VALENCIA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, November 05, 2024 10:00 AM WILSON MANAGEMENT MEDIA ROOM
Monday, November 18, 2024 9:00 AM K.P.C.A MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, November 18, 2024 10:00 AM FLANDERS CONDO ASSOCIATION MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, November 18, 2024 11:00 AM MONACO CONDO ASSOCIATION MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, December 02, 2024 9:30 AM BRITTANY MANAGERS MEETING CLASS ROOM
Friday, December 06, 2024 10:00 AM RIGHT AT HOME CLASS ROOM
Thursday, December 19, 2024 12:30 PM SAXONY CONDO ASSOC. SOCIAL ROOM
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view ALL EVENTS for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<April 2024>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE