Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 102
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 111
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Flanders Box Office:
MON - WED - FRI
(November - April)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Closed
(May - October)

More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows

"ON WITH THE SHOW!"

 
Following is a list of Shows on Monday, February 26, 2024 or later.
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 8:00 PM FOREVER SIMON & GARFUNKEL THEATER
Friday, March 01, 2024 8:00 PM SO GOOD! THE NEIL DIAMOND EXPERIENCE STARRING ROBERT NEARY THEATER
Sunday, March 03, 2024 8:00 PM BETTE, BABS & BEYOND THEATER
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 8:00 PM BOBBY COLLINS THEATER
Thursday, March 07, 2024 8:00 PM KINGS POINT PLAYERS 2024 - THROUGH THE YEARS THEATER
Friday, March 08, 2024 8:00 PM THE POWER OF ONE! STARRING SOLOMON JAYE THEATER
Saturday, March 09, 2024 2:30 PM KINGS POINT PLAYERS 2024 - THROUGH THE YEARS THEATER
Sunday, March 10, 2024 8:00 PM AN ENCHANTED EVENING WITH BARBRA STARRING SHARON OWENS THEATER
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY CONCERT THEATER
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:00 PM KOL ESPERANZA - AN INTIMATE EVENING FROM ISRAEL THEATER
Friday, March 15, 2024 8:00 PM MARRIED WITH LAUGHTER! THEATER
Sunday, March 17, 2024 8:00 PM THE 5TH DIMENSION THEATER
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 8:00 PM YAKOV SMIRNOFF THEATER
Friday, March 22, 2024 8:00 PM THE EDWARDS TWINS - THE ULTIMATE VEGAS VARIETY SHOW THEATER
Sunday, March 24, 2024 8:00 PM SOUNDS OF SOUL THEATER
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 PM THE DOO WOP PROJECT PRESENTS "A NEW DOO" THEATER
Friday, April 05, 2024 8:00 PM GREAT SONGS OF THE CINEMA WITH BETH TINNON THEATER
Friday, April 12, 2024 8:00 PM ORANGE SUNSHINE - THE SIXTIES EXPERIENCE THEATER
Friday, April 19, 2024 8:00 PM FRANK WILSON & THE MOTOWN PHILLY EXPERIENCE THEATER
Friday, May 24, 2024 8:00 PM DIRECT FROM NEW JERSEY - GERARD ESPOSITO THEATER
Friday, June 14, 2024 8:00 PM THE FABULONS THEATER
Friday, July 19, 2024 8:00 PM THE BOOGIE BROTHERS BAND THEATER
Friday, August 16, 2024 8:00 PM JOEY AND THE PARADONS THEATER
Friday, September 20, 2024 8:00 PM ACROSS THE UNIVERSE THEATER
Friday, October 18, 2024 8:00 PM WHITESTONE BAND THEATER
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<February 2024>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912
3456789
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE