Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Flanders Box Office:
MON - WED - FRI
(November - April)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Closed
(May - October)

More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows

"ON WITH THE SHOW!"

 
Following is a list of Shows on Sunday, May 26, 2019 or later.
1 2
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00 PM CAVALCADE OF STARS THEATER
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM SOUNDS OF THE SEASON A TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS THEATER
Friday, November 01, 2019 8:00 PM JUKEBOX 4 THEATER
Friday, November 08, 2019 8:00 PM BRAD ZIMMERMAN THEATER
Friday, November 15, 2019 8:00 PM ERIC KEARNS THEATER
Friday, November 22, 2019 8:00 PM THE MOTOWNERS THEATER
Friday, December 06, 2019 8:00 PM RICK STARR AND SHELLEY KEELOR THEATER
Friday, December 13, 2019 8:00 PM LATRAIA SAVAGE THEATER
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00 PM BOBBY BROOKS WILSON THEATER
Sunday, January 05, 2020 8:00 PM CELEBRATE THEATER
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:00 PM JACRON SHOWCASE THEATER
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00 PM RITA RUDNER THEATER
Sunday, January 12, 2020 8:00 PM UPTOWN THEATER
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:00 PM THE BRONX WANDERERS THEATER
Friday, January 17, 2020 8:00 PM TOP OF THE WORLD CARPENTERS THEATER
Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, January 19, 2020 8:00 PM CHARO THEATER
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY AT KINGS POINT THEATER
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:00 PM AMORE 4EVER THEATER
Friday, January 24, 2020 8:00 PM FIDDLER ON THE ROOF IN CONCERT THEATER
Sunday, January 26, 2020 8:00 PM A NIGHT OF COMEDY THEATER
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:00 PM CAPITOL STEPS THEATER
Friday, January 31, 2020 8:00 PM ELISA FURR STARS IN A TRIBUTE TO CELINE DION THEATER
Sunday, February 02, 2020 2:30 PM CRYSTAL STARR & THE BOWTIES THEATER
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 8:00 PM JAY SIEGELS TOKENS THEATER
Friday, February 07, 2020 8:00 PM ROBERT KLEIN & ROSLYN KIND (HAS REPLACED CLINT HOLMES) THEATER
Sunday, February 09, 2020 8:00 PM THE STARS OF CATSKILLS ON BROADWAY THEATER
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:00 PM STAYIN ALIVE THEATER
Friday, February 14, 2020 8:00 PM THEO PEOPLES THEATER
Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, February 16, 2020 8:00 PM ME AND MY SHADOW THEATER
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00 PM CANNOLI, LATKES & GUILT THEATER
Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 PM BATTLE OF THE DOO WOP GROUPS THEATER
Sunday, February 23, 2020 8:00 PM THE MODERN GENTLEMEN THEATER
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:00 PM MASTER OF IMPRESSIONS THEATER
Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 PM KP PLAYERS PRESENT SHOWTIME 2020 THEATER
Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM YAKOV SMIRNOFF THEATER
Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:30 PM KP PLAYERS SHOWTIME 2020 THEATER
Sunday, March 01, 2020 8:00 PM BRUCE SMIRNOFF & MIKE MARINO THEATER
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 8:00 PM LITTLE ANTHONY THEATER
Friday, March 06, 2020 8:00 PM MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL IN CONCERT THEATER
Sunday, March 08, 2020 8:00 PM DIVAS3 THEATER
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00 PM KOL ESPERANZA THEATER
Friday, March 13, 2020 8:00 PM MARRIED TO BROADWAY THEATER
Sunday, March 15, 2020 8:00 PM ROCK THIS TOWN THEATER
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY AT KINGS POINT THEATER
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:00 PM MARILYN MCCOO AND BILLY DAVIS THEATER
Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, March 22, 2020 8:00 PM MARTIN DUBE THEATER
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:00 PM THE SICILIAN TENORS THEATER
1 2
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<May 2019>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE