Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
All Events on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 or later
1 2 3
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:30 PM CAVENDISH "SHOWSTOPPERS" THEATER
Friday, December 01, 2017 9:30 AM AREA SEVILLE MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, December 01, 2017 8:00 PM ATLANTIC CITY BOYS THEATER
Thursday, December 07, 2017 1:00 PM PIEDMONT B BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, December 08, 2017 8:00 PM REWIND WITH TK BLU BAND THEATER
Saturday, December 09, 2017 5:00 PM WELCOME BACK PARTY MONACO POOL
Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:30 AM AREA VALENCIA MEETING SOCIAL ROOM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 PM CAPRI J BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM STEWIE STONE THEATER
Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:30 AM YOUNG @ HEART LUNCHEON MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 PM JONATHAN TIMPANELLI "A WALK DOWN BROADWAY" THEATER
Thursday, December 28, 2017 10:30 AM PIEDMONT L ANNUAL/BUDGET MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:00 PM NEW YEARS EVE 2017 GRANDBALL ROOM/KINGS HALL
Monday, January 01, 2018 9:30 AM K.P.C.A MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Thursday, January 04, 2018 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 1ST THUR ADMINISTRATION
Friday, January 05, 2018 9:30 AM AREA SEVILLE MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 05, 2018 3:00 PM MONACO G ANNUAL MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 05, 2018 8:00 PM JACKIE WILSON, BY BOBBY BROOKS WILSON THEATER
Saturday, January 06, 2018 1:00 PM CAPRI E ELECTION MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 10:00 AM BURGUNDY Q ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 11:00 AM CAPRI K ANNUAL MEETING AND LUNCHEON MONACO BALLROOM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 1:00 PM CAPRI F ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 8:00 PM JEFF NORRIS & JOHN PIZZI THEATER
Monday, January 08, 2018 9:30 AM AREA TUSCANY MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, January 08, 2018 6:00 PM FLANDERS S MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9:30 AM ASSOC FLANDERS MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 10:00 AM WILSON LANDSCAPING MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 1:00 PM AREA SAXONY MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 1:00 PM BIG BEAT SHOWCASE THEATER
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 9:30 AM AREA MONACO MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 11:00 AM PIEDMONT B ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 9:30 AM AREA VALENCIA MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 12, 2018 9:30 AM ASSOC BRITTANY MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 12, 2018 8:00 PM CHICAGO REWIRED THEATER
Sunday, January 14, 2018 10:00 AM BURGUNDY D ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS CARD ROOM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 10:30 AM FLANDERS J ANNUAL MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 PM CAPRI G ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:00 PM BURGUNDY C ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 8:00 PM MAXINE NIGHTINGALE THEATER
Monday, January 15, 2018 9:30 AM AREA WATERFORD CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:00 AM FLORIDA EDUCATIONAL DRIVING SCHOOL SOCIAL ROOM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:30 AM SAXONY K BOARD MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:30 AM VESTA MEETING FLANDERS FLANDERS BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:00 AM K.P INDEPENDENTS CLASS ROOM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:00 AM CAPRI J ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 PM RITA RUDNER THEATER
Thursday, January 18, 2018 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 3RD THUR ADMINISTRATION
Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00 AM CAPRI D ANNUAL/BUDGET MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
1 2 3
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view ALL EVENTS for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<November 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE