Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
All Events on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 or later
1 2 3
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 2:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL FLANDERS BALLROOM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 1:00 PM BURGUNDY A MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 10:00 AM BURGUNDY Q BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 10:00 AM CAPRI C BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 10:30 AM NORMANDY N BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Monday, October 08, 2018 9:30 AM AREA TUSCANY MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:00 PM SAXONY BUDGET AND BOARD MEETING SOCIAL ROOM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:30 AM K.P. INDEPENDENTS CLASS ROOM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:30 AM AREA MONACO MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:00 AM BURGUNDY J BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS CARD ROOM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:30 AM AREA VALENCIA MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00 PM FLANDERS D BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, October 12, 2018 9:30 AM ASSOC BRITTANY MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM LATIN FIRE QUARTET THEATER
Saturday, October 13, 2018 3:00 PM CAPRI E BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:00 AM BURGUNDY C BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:00 AM FLANDERS C BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS CARD ROOM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00 PM CAPRI G BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Monday, October 15, 2018 12:00 PM FLANDERS S BUDGET MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM GOLF RANGER MEETING SOCIAL ROOM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00 PM FALL INTO TRIVIA NIGHT FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 10:00 AM NORMANDY H BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM CAPRI H BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00 AM NORMANDY P BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, November 02, 2018 9:30 AM NORMANDY K BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, November 02, 2018 8:00 PM BOOGIE BROTHERS THEATER
Thursday, November 08, 2018 9:00 AM VESTA CORPORATE MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Thursday, November 08, 2018 9:30 AM AREA VALENCIA MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, November 09, 2018 8:00 PM JOHN CIOTTA & 4 PIECE BAND THEATER
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00 AM BURGUNDY F BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00 PM JEFF NORRIS THEATER
Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Monday, November 19, 2018 11:00 AM PIEDMONT L MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 8:00 PM CAVENDISH PRESENTS "GRAND NIGHT FOR SINGING" THEATER
Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 PM DOWNTOWN AT THE BISTRO MONACO CLUBHOUSE
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00 PM "IT WAS A VERY GOOD YEAR" TRIBUTE TO FRANK SINATRA THEATER
Friday, December 07, 2018 8:00 PM CHRIS MONTY LIVE THEATER
Saturday, December 08, 2018 5:00 PM WELCOME BACK DANCE MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM LIVING IN THE USA THE LINDA RONSTADT WITH 60'S BAND & PAISLEY CRAZE THEATER
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 10:30 AM PIEDMONT L ANNUAL MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00 PM ACROSS THE UNIVERSE THEATER
Monday, December 31, 2018 8:00 PM NEW YEARS EVE DANCE GRANDBALL ROOM/KINGS HALL
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 9:30 AM ICA/FSR MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Thursday, January 03, 2019 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 1ST THUR ADMINISTRATION
Thursday, January 03, 2019 5:00 PM DOWNTOWN AT THE BISTRO MONACO CLUBHOUSE
Friday, January 04, 2019 9:30 AM AREA SEVILLE MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 04, 2019 8:00 PM MOTOWN MAGIC THEATER
1 2 3
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view ALL EVENTS for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<September 2018>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE