Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 102
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 111
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Flanders Box Office:
MON - WED - FRI
(November - April)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Closed
(May - October)

More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
All Events on Monday, September 20, 2021 or later
1 2 3
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:00 AM CAPRI D BOARD MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 1:00 PM PIEDMONT A BUDGET MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 AM FLORIDA EDUCATIONAL DRIVING SCHOOL SOCIAL ROOM
Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 PM LU WHITE & THE ROCK & ROLL BAND THEATER
Saturday, October 16, 2021 1:00 PM BURGUNDY A BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, November 05, 2021 8:00 PM THE ANTHEMS-WHITNEY HOUSTON THEATER
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 10:00 AM WILSON LANDSCAPING MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM CHRIS RUGGIERO THEATER
Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM O-TOWN MOTOWN THEATER
Friday, December 03, 2021 8:00 PM TAPESTRY: A CAROLE KING SONGBOOK THEATER
Sunday, December 05, 2021 9:00 AM DELRAY ORCHESTRA REHEARSAL GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM THE DIARY OF A DETERMINED DIVA THEATER
Monday, December 13, 2021 10:00 AM CAPRI D ANNUAL MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00 PM MY MOTHER'S ITALIAN/ MY FATHER"S JEWISH THEATER
Saturday, December 18, 2021 5:00 PM KINGS POINT MURDER MYSTERY GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM ROCKIN' NEW YEAR'S EVE GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Sunday, January 02, 2022 8:00 PM KINGS POINT COMEDY NIGHT THEATER
Monday, January 03, 2022 9:30 AM K.P.C.A MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 9:30 AM ICA MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 10:00 AM WILSON LANDSCAPING MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 8:00 PM THE BRONX WANDERERS THEATER
Thursday, January 06, 2022 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 1ST THUR ADM.
Friday, January 07, 2022 9:30 AM AREA SEVILLE MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 07, 2022 12:30 PM DEMOCRATIC CLUB - BOARD MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 07, 2022 8:00 PM THE MODERN GENTLEMEN THEATER
Sunday, January 09, 2022 9:00 AM DELRAY ORCHESTRA REHEARSAL GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Sunday, January 09, 2022 8:00 PM GENERATIONS OF SOUL- JESSE HAMILTON, JR. THEATER
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9:30 AM ASSOC FLANDERS MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:30 PM AREA SAXONY MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:30 AM SEACREST MONTLY ASSOCATION MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:30 AM AREA MONACO MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:30 AM AREA MONACO MEETINGS MONACO CARD ROOM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:00 PM KP COMEDY NIGHT-MODI ALA MONTE THEATER
Thursday, January 13, 2022 10:00 AM ICA/FSR MONTHLY MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:30 AM AREA VALENCIA MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 14, 2022 8:00 PM MIKE BURSTYN THEATER
Saturday, January 15, 2022 1:00 PM BURGUNDY A ANNUAL ELECTION MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:00 PM SMOKEY & ME- CELEBRATION OF SMOKEY ROBINSON THEATER
Monday, January 17, 2022 9:30 AM AREA WATERFORD AGENDA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Monday, January 17, 2022 10:00 AM CAPRI D BOARD MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Monday, January 17, 2022 9:00 AM FLORIDA EDUCATIONAL DRIVING SCHOOL SOCIAL ROOM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 9:30 AM VESTA MEETING FLANDERS FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY AT KINGS POINT THEATER
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00 PM DIVAS LAS VEGAS THEATER
Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 3RD THUR ADM.
Friday, January 21, 2022 10:00 AM FLANDERS G ASSOC./ANNUAL MEMEBERSHIP MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, January 21, 2022 8:00 PM A JEW GROWS IN BROOKLYN THEATER
Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 PM CHICAGO REWIRED THEATER
1 2 3
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view ALL EVENTS for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<September 2021>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE