Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 102
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 111
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Flanders Box Office:
MON - WED - FRI
(November - April)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Closed
(May - October)

More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
All Events on Monday, September 26, 2022 or later
1 2 3
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 1:00 PM COMMUNITY CONNECT SIGN-UP CLASS ROOM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 12:00 PM AFFINITY PROPERTY MANAGEMENT FLANDERS BALLROOM
Monday, October 03, 2022 9:30 AM BRITTANY MANAGER MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 10:00 AM VALENCIA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 PM JAYCEE DRIESEN-MUSIC OF THE DIVAS THEATER
Monday, October 17, 2022 10:00 AM CAPRI D BOARD MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Monday, October 17, 2022 9:15 AM AREA WATERFORD BOARD MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, October 21, 2022 9:30 AM FLANDERS G BUDGET MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Friday, October 28, 2022 5:00 PM MURDER MYSTERY DINNER SHOW GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Monday, October 31, 2022 8:00 AM MAINTENACE SET UP LOBBY CHRISTMAS TREE LOBBY MAIN CLUBHOUSE
Monday, October 31, 2022 10:00 AM FLANDERS CONDO ASSOCIATION MONACO BALLROOM
Monday, October 31, 2022 11:00 AM MONACO CONDO ASSOCIATION MONACO BALLROOM
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 9:00 AM STORE DECORATIONS FOR TREE MEDIA ROOM
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 9:30 AM LEADERSHIP MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 9:30 AM LEADERSHIP MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Thursday, November 03, 2022 5:00 PM DOWNTOWN AT THE BISTRO MONACO CLUBHOUSE
Friday, November 04, 2022 10:00 AM RIGHT AT HOME MEETING CLASS ROOM
Friday, November 04, 2022 8:00 PM KP COMEDY NIGHT-DELENA & WINFREY THEATER
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 10:00 AM WILSON LANDSCAPING MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 12:00 PM BARBARA SALTMAN - MEISTER CLASS ROOM
Friday, November 11, 2022 8:00 PM PETER LEMONGELLO,JR. THEATER
Friday, November 18, 2022 8:00 PM THE BRITISH INVASION YEARS THEATER
Thursday, December 01, 2022 5:00 PM DOWNTOWN AT THE BISTRO MONACO CLUBHOUSE
Friday, December 02, 2022 8:00 PM ATLANTIC CITY BOYS THEATER
Monday, December 05, 2022 9:30 AM BRITTANY MANAGER MEETING CLASS ROOM
Monday, December 05, 2022 9:00 AM BALLROOM CLOSED SET UP FOR LEADERSHIP DINNER GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 10:00 AM VALENCIA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 1:00 PM BAND REHEARSAL MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 9:00 AM LEADERSHIP DINNER DECORATION GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY HOLIDAY CONCERT THEATER
Thursday, December 08, 2022 9:00 AM BALLROOM CLOSED TO BE SET BACK UP GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Friday, December 09, 2022 8:00 PM BRAD ZIMMERMAN THEATER
Friday, December 16, 2022 8:00 PM SARGE- HOMELESS TO HILARIOUS THEATER
Saturday, December 31, 2022 8:00 PM ROCKIN NEW YEAR'S EVE GRAND BALLROOM/KINGS HALL
Monday, January 02, 2023 9:30 AM BRITTANY MANAGER MEETING CLASS ROOM
Monday, January 02, 2023 1:00 PM ICA BOARD MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 10:00 AM VALENCIA MEETING CLASS ROOM
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 9:30 AM ICA MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 10:00 AM WILSON LANDSCAPING MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 8:00 PM KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND TRIBUTE THEATER
Thursday, January 05, 2023 9:30 AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 1ST THUR ADM.
Thursday, January 05, 2023 5:00 PM DOWNTOWN AT THE BISTRO MONACO CLUBHOUSE
Friday, January 06, 2023 9:30 AM SEVILLE AREA CONDO BOARD MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Friday, January 06, 2023 8:00 PM TURNSTILES:THE MUSIC OF BILLY JOEL THEATER
Sunday, January 08, 2023 8:00 PM YOUNG & PADGETT-VALJEAN,COSETTE & QUARTET THEATER
Monday, January 09, 2023 9:00 AM FLORIDA EDUCATIONAL DRIVING SCHOOL SOCIAL ROOM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 1:00 PM AREA SAXONY MEETING MONACO BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 9:30 AM SEACREST MONTLY ASSOCATION MEETING FLANDERS BALLROOM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 10:00 AM BURGUNDY N BOARD MEETING MEDIA ROOM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 8:00 PM THE BRONX WANDERERS THEATER
1 2 3
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view ALL EVENTS for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<September 2022>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE