Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday
(year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday
(November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday
(May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows

"ON WITH THE SHOW!!!"

 
Following is a list of Shows on Thursday, October 30, 2014 or later.
1 2
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Sunday, November 02, 2014 2:30 PM CAVENDISH PRESENTS: "SERENADE" THEATER
Friday, November 07, 2014 8:00 PM JAMILA (6 PIECE BAND) THEATER
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 PM VETERAN'S DAY TRIBUTE THEATER
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM JACRON SHOWCASE THEATER
Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00 PM COMFORT ZONE (3 PIECE BAND) - CANCELLED THEATER
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 PM NEIL ZERCONIA AS NEIL DIAMOND THEATER
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM RODI ALEXANDER & MARK FRIEDMAN THEATER
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00 PM GREGG CLEMONS THEATER
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 2:30 PM GLEE CLUB PRESENTS: HOLIDAY SHOW THEATER
Friday, December 19, 2014 8:00 PM ASHLEY COOPER THEATER
Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:30 PM GOLD COAST PRESENTS: PUCCINI TO BROADWAY THEATER
Friday, December 26, 2014 8:00 PM ROY MICHAELS THEATER
Sunday, January 04, 2015 8:00 PM JEFF NORRIS THEATER
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 8:00 PM GARY PUCKETT & THE UNION GAP THEATER
Friday, January 09, 2015 8:00 PM LESLIE UGGAMS THEATER
Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:00 PM SAL RICHARDS THEATER
Friday, January 16, 2015 8:00 PM MARILYN McCOO & BILLIE DAVIS THEATER
Sunday, January 18, 2015 8:00 PM SWING DOLLS TRIBUTE THEATER
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:00 PM DIAMONDS THEATER
Friday, January 23, 2015 8:00 PM THE WORLDS GREATEST 70'S EXPERENCE THEATER
Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, January 25, 2015 8:00 PM DONALD BRASWELL THEATER
Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00 PM LETTERMEN THEATER
Sunday, February 01, 2015 2:30 PM RAT PACK THEATER
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:00 PM MARTIN DUBE THEATER
Friday, February 06, 2015 8:00 PM THE FLOS (SUPREMES) THEATER
Sunday, February 08, 2015 8:00 PM MODI THEATER
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:00 PM CLIFTON TRUMAN DANIEL LECTURE THEATER
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 8:00 PM EDWARDS TWINS THEATER
Friday, February 13, 2015 8:00 PM BILL HALEY'S COMETS THEATER
Sunday, February 15, 2015 2:30 PM CAVENDISH: CONTEMPORARY BROADWAY THEATER
Thursday, February 19, 2015 8:00 PM KP PLAYERS "A MUSICAL TOUR OF AMERICA" THEATER
Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00 PM JAY AND THE AMERICANS THEATER
Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:30 PM KP PLAYERS "A MUSICAL TOUR OF AMERICA" THEATER
Sunday, February 22, 2015 8:00 PM TITO PUENTE JR. THEATER
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 8:00 PM HAL LINDEN THEATER
Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00 PM TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI THEATER
Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, March 01, 2015 8:00 PM PLATTERS THEATER
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM YAKOV SMIRNOFF THEATER
Sunday, March 08, 2015 8:00 PM LOLA & THE SAINTS THEATER
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:00 PM ROBERT KLEIN THEATER
Friday, March 13, 2015 8:00 PM CIRQUESCO THEATER
Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00 PM MUSIC OF THE NIGHT THEATER
Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:00 PM THE HAPPENINGS THEATER
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:00 PM EARL TURNER THEATER
Sunday, March 22, 2015 8:00 PM STEWIE STONE AND VIC ARNELL THEATER
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:00 PM BRAVO AMICI THEATER
1 2
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<October 2014>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE