Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday
(year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday
(November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday
(May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows

"ON WITH THE SHOW!!!"

 
Following is a list of Shows on Friday, February 27, 2015 or later.
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00 PM TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI THEATER
Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, March 01, 2015 8:00 PM TRIBUTE TO THE PLATTERS THEATER
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM YAKOV SMIRNOFF THEATER
Sunday, March 08, 2015 8:00 PM TOMMY MARA & THE CRESTS THEATER
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 1:00 PM BIG BEAT SHOWCASE THEATER
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:00 PM ROBERT KLEIN THEATER
Friday, March 13, 2015 8:00 PM CIRQUESCO THEATER
Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00 PM MUSIC OF THE NIGHT THEATER
Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:00 PM THE HAPPENINGS THEATER
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:00 PM EARL TURNER THEATER
Sunday, March 22, 2015 8:00 PM STEWIE STONE AND VIC ARNELL THEATER
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:00 PM BRAVO AMICI THEATER
Friday, March 27, 2015 8:00 PM THE FOUR PREPS THEATER
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, March 29, 2015 8:00 PM JAMES TAYLOR TRIBUTE THEATER
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:00 PM LECTURE BY GIUSEPPE ALBANESE "PAVAROTTI" THEATER
Friday, April 10, 2015 8:00 PM MARK RAISCH 4 PIECE BAND THEATER
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM FABULONS THEATER
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM BRUCE SMIRNOFF THEATER
Sunday, May 03, 2015 2:30 PM CAVENDISH "THE BEST OF BROADWAY REVUE" THEATER
Friday, May 08, 2015 8:00 PM TK BLU & THE UNCOOL THEATER
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00 PM RENDITIONS THEATER
Friday, June 05, 2015 8:00 PM ORANGE SUNSHINE THEATER
Friday, June 19, 2015 8:00 PM MOTOWN PHILLY EXPRESS THEATER
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM RHYTHM CHICKS THEATER
Sunday, July 19, 2015 2:30 PM CAVENDISH "A MUSICAL ROMANCE" THEATER
Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00 PM GOTTA DANCE MARINA & ROME THEATER
Sunday, August 02, 2015 8:00 PM JO-ANNA JORDON THEATER
Friday, August 14, 2015 8:00 PM DA DOO-WOP KING & QUEENS THEATER
Friday, August 28, 2015 8:00 PM IRIS REVSON & MICHAEL RAPPOSELLI THEATER
Sunday, September 06, 2015 2:30 PM CAVENDISH "LISA ANNE LYONS & PHIL HINTON" THEATER
Friday, September 11, 2015 8:00 PM PETER FOGEL & ANN ANELLO THEATER
Friday, September 25, 2015 8:00 PM RUBY REDWINE & ROBERT KOLE THEATER
Friday, October 09, 2015 8:00 PM MERITT & MOREAU THEATER
Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00 PM LOU VILLANO THEATER
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<February 2015>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
1234567
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE