Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 102
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335
Ext 111
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Flanders Box Office:
MON - WED - FRI
(November - April)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Closed
(May - October)

More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows

"ON WITH THE SHOW!"

 
Following is a list of Shows on Saturday, May 28, 2022 or later.
1 2
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Friday, June 24, 2022 8:00 PM A NIGHT WITH DAVID MORIN THEATER
Friday, July 22, 2022 8:00 PM DECADE DREAMIN' MICHAEL D'AMORE THEATER
Friday, August 19, 2022 8:00 PM ACROSS THE UNIVERSE- BEATLES TRIBUTE THEATER
Friday, September 16, 2022 8:00 PM FRANK WILSON & MOTOWN PHILLY EXPERIENCE THEATER
Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 PM JAYCEE DRIESEN-MUSIC OF THE DIVAS THEATER
Friday, November 04, 2022 8:00 PM KP COMEDY NIGHT-DELENA & WINFREY THEATER
Friday, November 11, 2022 8:00 PM PETER LEMONGELLO,JR. THEATER
Friday, November 18, 2022 8:00 PM THE BRITISH INVASION YEARS THEATER
Friday, December 02, 2022 8:00 PM ATLANTIC CITY BOYS THEATER
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY HOLIDAY CONCERT THEATER
Friday, December 09, 2022 8:00 PM BRAD ZIMMERMAN THEATER
Friday, December 16, 2022 8:00 PM SARGE- HOMELESS TO HILARIOUS THEATER
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 8:00 PM KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND TRIBUTE THEATER
Friday, January 06, 2023 8:00 PM TURNSTILES:THE MUSIC OF BILLY JOEL THEATER
Sunday, January 08, 2023 8:00 PM YOUNG & PADGETT-VALJEAN,COSETTE & QUARTET THEATER
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 8:00 PM THE BRONX WANDERERS THEATER
Friday, January 13, 2023 8:00 PM TRIBUTE TO KENNY RODGERS & DOLLY PARTON THEATER
Sunday, January 15, 2023 8:00 PM THE PACK IS BACK-TRIBUTE TO THE RAT PACK THEATER
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY AT KINGS POINT THEATER
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 8:00 PM JENENE CARAMIELO-BEST OF BROADWAY, POP & OPERA THEATER
Friday, January 20, 2023 8:00 PM ROBERT KLEIN THEATER
Sunday, January 22, 2023 8:00 PM EARL TURNER- MY BOX OF '45s THEATER
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 8:00 PM BACHELORS OF BROADWAY-GENTLEMEN OF THE THEATRE THEATER
Friday, January 27, 2023 8:00 PM KP COMEDY NIGHT-HOOPER & JOYCE THEATER
Sunday, January 29, 2023 8:00 PM CAN'T GET NEXT TO YOU- A TEMPTATIONS EXPERIENCE THEATER
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 8:00 PM ICONS LEGENDS LIVE FOREVER THEATER
Friday, February 03, 2023 8:00 PM YOU SHOULD BE DANCING-MUSIC OF THE BEE GEES THEATER
Sunday, February 05, 2023 8:00 PM DESTINATION MOTOWN-THE SOUL CRUISERS THEATER
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 8:00 PM LITTLE ANTHONY THEATER
Friday, February 10, 2023 8:00 PM LET'S ROCK BROADWAY STARRING THE DIAMONDS THEATER
Sunday, February 12, 2023 2:30 PM DUDU FISHER THEATER
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 8:00 PM CHARO THEATER
Friday, February 17, 2023 8:00 PM CELEBRATE-FEEL GOOD HITS OF THE '60s &'70s THEATER
Sunday, February 19, 2023 8:00 PM CELEBRATING TOM JONES STARRING DAVID BURNHAM THEATER
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 8:00 PM THE ROCKET MAN SHOW- A TRIBUTE TO ELTON JOHN THEATER
Thursday, February 23, 2023 8:00 PM KP PLAYERS-HARMONY OF ENTERTAINMENT2023 THEATER
Friday, February 24, 2023 8:00 PM COMEDY NIGHT STARRING MODI THEATER
Saturday, February 25, 2023 2:30 PM KP PLAYERS-HARMONY OF ENTERTAINMENT2023 THEATER
Sunday, February 26, 2023 8:00 PM ROCK RHAPSODY-A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN THEATER
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 8:00 PM GENERATIONS OF SOUL STARRING JESSE HAMILTON,JR. THEATER
Friday, March 03, 2023 8:00 PM THE GOLDEN GALS LIVE! THEATER
Sunday, March 05, 2023 8:00 PM ECHO OF THE PLATTERS & A TRIBUTE TO THE DRIFTERS THEATER
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 8:00 PM ORCHESTRA DELRAY AT KINGS POINT THEATER
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 8:00 PM THE SPINNERS- ROUND THE BLOCK AND BACK AGAIN THEATER
Friday, March 10, 2023 8:00 PM THE BEAT GOES ON-FEATURING LISA MCCLOWERTY as CHER THEATER
Sunday, March 12, 2023 8:00 PM THE ANTHEMS: THE MUSIC OF WHITNEY HOUSTON THEATER
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 8:00 PM VIVA PAVAROTTI THEATER
Friday, March 17, 2023 8:00 PM WHO'S BAD- THE ULTIMATE MICHAEL JACKSON EXPERIENCE THEATER
Sunday, March 19, 2023 8:00 PM THE LATIN DIVOS-THE NEW LATIN POP-OPERA SENSATION THEATER
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 8:00 PM KINGS POINT COMEDY NIGHT-JOE STARR & PHIL TAGG THEATER
1 2
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<May 2022>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE