Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows

"ON WITH THE SHOW!"

 
Following is a list of Shows on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 or later.
1 2
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00 PM DOUG MICHAELS & PAM MITCHELL THEATER
Friday, November 03, 2017 8:00 PM JOEY DALE AND THE GIGOLOS THEATER
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00 PM THE 21ST CENTURY RAT PACK THEATER
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00 PM JACRON SHOWCASE THEATER
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 PM DERRICK AND THE MOTOWNERS THEATER
Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:30 PM CAVENDISH "SHOWSTOPPERS" THEATER
Friday, December 01, 2017 8:00 PM ATLANTIC CITY BOYS THEATER
Friday, December 08, 2017 8:00 PM REWIND WITH TK BLU BAND THEATER
Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM STEWIE STONE THEATER
Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 PM JOHN TIMPANELLI "A WALK DOWN BROADWAY" THEATER
Friday, January 05, 2018 8:00 PM JACKIE WILSON, BY BOBBY BROOKS WILSON THEATER
Sunday, January 07, 2018 8:00 PM JEFF NORRIS & JOHN PIZZI THEATER
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 1:00 PM BIG BEAT SHOWCASE THEATER
Friday, January 12, 2018 8:00 PM CHICAGO REWIRED THEATER
Sunday, January 14, 2018 8:00 PM MAXINE NIGHTINGALE THEATER
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 PM RITA RUDNER THEATER
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:00 PM NEW YORK BEE GEES/DONNA SUMMER TRIBUTE THEATER
Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, January 21, 2018 8:00 PM MASSENKOFF RUSSIAN FOLK FESTIVAL THEATER
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 8:00 PM SAL RICHARDS THEATER
Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 PM TAPESTRY THE CAROLE KING SONGBOOK THEATER
Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:00 PM ON BROADWAY THEATER
Sunday, January 28, 2018 8:00 PM CLINT HOLMES THEATER
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:00 PM BARBRA STREISAND “DUETS” THEATER
Friday, February 02, 2018 8:00 PM SKATEACULAR "DREAMS ON ICE" THEATER
Sunday, February 04, 2018 2:30 PM AVI HOFFMAN THEATER
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:00 PM LECTURE: CLIFTON TRUMAN DANIEL THEATER
Friday, February 09, 2018 8:00 PM THE CAPRIS’ LEAD SINGER MICHAEL D’AMORE THEATER
Sunday, February 11, 2018 8:00 PM DENNIS LAMBERT THEATER
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 8:00 PM MARILYN MCCOO AND BILLY DAVIS JR. THEATER
Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00 PM BRAVO AMICI THEATER
Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, February 18, 2018 8:00 PM ELAYNE BOOSLER THEATER
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:00 PM THE SANTANA TRIBUTE SHOW THEATER
Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:00 PM THE KP PLAYERS “THE STARS THAT SHINE” THEATER
Friday, February 23, 2018 8:00 PM THE BEATLEMANIACS THEATER
Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:30 PM THE KP PLAYERS "THE STARS THAT SHINE" THEATER
Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:00 PM BATTLE OF THE BROADWAY COMEDIANS THEATER
Friday, March 02, 2018 8:00 PM CIRQUESCO THEATER
Sunday, March 04, 2018 8:00 PM BUDDY & BEYOND THEATER
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 8:00 PM KOL ESPERANZA THEATER
Friday, March 09, 2018 8:00 PM TOM SADGE TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND THEATER
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGENDS CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, March 11, 2018 8:00 PM MODI THEATER
Friday, March 16, 2018 8:00 PM DONALD BRASWELL THEATER
Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:00 PM SOL ZIM THEATER
Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:30 PM CAVENDISH “NIGHTS ON BROADWAY!” THEATER
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 8:00 PM THE 2ND AVE. KLEZMARIN BAND THEATER
1 2
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<September 2017>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE