Kings Point logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Numbers
Main Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 225
Atrium Box Office:
(561) 499-3335 Ext 200
Box Office Hours
Main Box Office:
Monday - Friday (year around)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Atrium Box Office:
Monday - Sunday (November - April)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday - Sunday (May - October)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows

"ON WITH THE SHOW!"

 
Following is a list of Shows on Sunday, June 26, 2016 or later.
1 2
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Friday, July 08, 2016 8:00 PM JIMMY MAZZ - 3 PIECE BAND THEATER
Friday, July 22, 2016 8:00 PM ADRIANA ZABALA THEATER
Friday, August 05, 2016 8:00 PM MANHATTAN HARMONY THEATER
Friday, August 19, 2016 8:00 PM MARCEL RASA THEATER
Friday, September 02, 2016 8:00 PM JIMMY BARKEN & BIANA PINCHUK THEATER
Sunday, September 11, 2016 2:30 PM CAVENDISH PRESENTS "BROADWAY SHOWSTOPPERS" THEATER
Friday, September 16, 2016 8:00 PM DERRICK & THE MOTOWNERS THEATER
Friday, September 30, 2016 8:00 PM JAMES PERKOWSKI THEATER
Friday, October 07, 2016 8:00 PM DAVID ORSON & EDDIE CAPONE THEATER
Sunday, October 16, 2016 8:00 PM JUDY SCOTT THEATER
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00 PM ADRIANNE TOLSCH REPLACED W MARYELLEN HOOPER THEATER
Friday, November 04, 2016 8:00 PM THE SENSATIONS MOTOWN SHOW THEATER
Friday, November 11, 2016 8:00 PM TRIBUTE TO THE ANDREW SISTERS THEATER
Sunday, November 13, 2016 2:30 PM CAVENDISH PRESENTS "SERENADE" THEATER
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 7:00 PM TALENT SHOWCASE THEATER
Sunday, November 27, 2016 8:00 PM MIKE D'AMORE THEATER
Friday, December 02, 2016 8:00 PM ROBIN ROTH THEATER
Friday, December 09, 2016 8:00 PM SAFIA HUDSON THEATER
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:00 PM NIGHT OF THE LEGENDS THEATER
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:30 PM TROPICANA EXTRAVAGANZA THEATER
Friday, December 23, 2016 7:00 PM HOLIDAY SHOW THEATER
Friday, January 06, 2017 8:00 PM MOTOWN MAGIC THEATER
Sunday, January 08, 2017 8:00 PM “AN EVENING AT THE COPACABANA” THEATER
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1:00 PM SUPER SHOWCASE EXTRAVAGANZA THEATER
Friday, January 13, 2017 8:00 PM SARGE THEATER
Sunday, January 15, 2017 8:00 PM ART EXPLOSION THEATER
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:00 PM SAVANNAH JACK THEATER
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00 PM LETS HANG ON THEATER
Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGEND CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, January 22, 2017 8:00 PM SHADES OF BUBLE THEATER
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:00 PM DUDU FISHER THEATER
Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00 PM MARTIN DUBE THEATER
Sunday, January 29, 2017 8:00 PM THE UNREACHABLE STARS THEATER
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 8:00 PM COMEDY CENTRAL THEATER
Friday, February 03, 2017 8:00 PM NEW ODYSSEY THEATER
Saturday, February 04, 2017 8:00 PM BLAST FROM THE PAST THEATER
Sunday, February 05, 2017 2:30 PM A JEW GROWS IN BROOKLYN REPLACED W/ A SALUTE TO DEAN MARTIN & JERRY LEWIS THEATER
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00 PM ORIGINAL COMETS THEATER
Sunday, February 12, 2017 8:00 PM JOEY DEE & THE STARLITERS & THE FABULONS THEATER
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 8:00 PM YAKOV SMIRNOFF THEATER
Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00 PM MICHAEL CAVANAUGH THEATER
Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00 PM VOICES OF LEGEND CONCERT SERIES THEATER
Sunday, February 19, 2017 8:00 PM MELISSA MANCHESTER THEATER
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:00 PM CHRISTINE ANDREAS THEATER
Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00 PM KINGS POINT PLAYERS “CABARET A-GO-GO” THEATER
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00 PM ULTIMATE STEVIE WONDER SHOW THEATER
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:30 PM KINGS POINT PLAYERS “CABARET A-GO-GO” THEATER
Sunday, February 26, 2017 8:00 PM MANDROPAUSE THEATER
Friday, March 03, 2017 8:00 PM THE EDWARDS TWINS THEATER
Sunday, March 05, 2017 8:00 PM ABBA CADABRA THEATER
1 2
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<June 2016>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
View Events

 
Note
Must be 18 years or older to attend all shows and events.
 
Dress Code
For anyone attending social events (i.e. shows, dances lectures) in the theatre and /or the ballrooms, the following clothing items are not permitted: shorts, tank tops, t-shirts, jogging or sweat suits, house coats, or hats (except small head coverings respecting religious beliefs).

Shorts may be worn to movies and bingo only! No shorts will be permitted in the theatre during shows, in the ballroom during dances, or in the main lobby on show and dance nights.

HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE